Metec GmbH

Breitwiesenstraße 6
(Industriegebiet Ost)

36381 Schlüchtern



Zentrale

Tel.: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 11
Mail: info@metec-technology.de




Zentrale Adresse
für Rechnungen als PDF:
rechnung@metec-technology.de

 

Kontakte

Thomas Schwing
Geschäftsführer / Entwicklung
Tel.: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 11
Mail: tschwing@metec-technology.de
Detlef Henke-Hoffmann
Technischer-Leiter / Produktion
Tel.: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 24
Fax: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 11
Mail: dhoffmann@metec-technology.de
Lorena Wiegand
Vertrieb / Rechnungswesen
Tel.: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 11
Mail: lwiegand@metec-technology.de
Murat Ermis
Qualitätswesen
Tel.: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 272
Fax: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 11
Mail: mermis@metec-technology.de
Peter Herbert
Lagerleitung / Versandleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 20
Fax: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 21
Mail: pherbert@metec-technology.de
Marion Schwing
Buchhaltung / Prokurist
Tel.: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 23
Fax: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 11
Mail: mschwing@metec-technology.de
Katrin Strzodka
Personalsachbearbeitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 661 / 7472 – 18
Fax: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 – 11
Mail: kstrzodka@metec-technology.de