Metec GmbH

Breitwiesenstraße 6
(Industriegebiet Ost)

36381 Schlüchtern



Zentrale

Tel.: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 11
Mail: info@metec-technology.de




Zentrale Adresse
für Rechnungen als PDF:
rechnung@metec-technology.de

 

  Kontakte

Detlef Henke-Hoffmann
Technischer-Leiter / Produktion / QMF
Tel.: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 24
Fax: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 11
Mail: dhoffmann@metec-technology.de
Marion Schwing
Buchhaltung / Prokurist
Tel.: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 23
Fax: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 11
Mail: mschwing@metec-technology.de
Lorena Wiegand
Vertrieb / Rechnungswesen
Tel.: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 11
Mail: lwiegand@metec-technology.de
David Weixler
Mechanische Bearbeitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 11
Mail: dweixler@metec-technology.de
Heiko Stern
Lager / Versand
Tel.: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 20
Fax: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 21
Mail: lager@metec-technology.de
Katrin Strzodka
Personalsachbearbeitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 18
Fax: +49 (0) 6661 / 7472 - 11
Mail: kstrzodka@metec-technology.de